Dobie Gray - Hey Dixie (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1974 MP3/Flac

Dobie Gray - Hey Dixie (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1974
Dobie Gray ‎– Hey Dixie
Label:MCA Records ‎– 5C 062-95886
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Hey Dixie
A2 Haw Can You Live All Alone
A3 So High (Rock Me Baby & Roll Me Away)
A4 Watch Out For Lucy
A5 Old Time Feeling
B1 Turning On You
B2 Roll On Sweet Mississippi
B3 Can You Feel It
B4 Performance
B5 The Music's Real (Mentor's Song)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here