Mousse T. - All Nite Madness (2004) MP3/Flac

Mousse T. - All Nite Madness (2004)

Artist: Mousse T.
Title Of Album: All Nite Madness
Year Of Release: April 12, 2004
Label: Spv Germany
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Dance
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 52 min 51 sec
Total Size: 359.21 mb

01. Underground (with Hugh Cornwell)
02. Is It 'Cos I'm Cool (with Emma Lanford)
03. Sex Has Gone (Mousse T. with Roachford)
04. By Myself (Mousse T. with Inaya Day)
05. Music Makes Me Fly (Mousse T. with Amiel)
06. Wow (Mousse T. with Emma Lanford)
07. Turn Me On (Mousse T. with Kathleen Chaplin)
08. Right About Now (Mousse T. with Emma Lanford)
09. Monotony (Mousse T. with Calvin Lynch)
10. All Night Madness (Mousse T. with Hanifah Walidah)
11. Bounce (Mousse T. with Davia Bridges)
12. Just Look At Us Now (Mousse T. with James Kakande)