Formula V - Phase 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1977 MP3/Flac

Formula V - Phase 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1977
Formula V ‎– Phase 1
Label:20th Century Records ‎– T-530
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Soul, Disco

This album was recorded on 20th Century Records in 1977. In this Lp, Formula V were Richard Cason on keyboards & vocals, Leon Kittrell on drums & vocals, Billy Ray Charles on lead guitar & vocals, Earl J. Espy on bass & vocals and Alfreda James on vocals. Horn & String Arrangements by H.B.Barnum & Charles Richard Cason. Produced by Pete Peterson & Charles Richard Cason. I chose a wonderful track entitled "We've got such a good love" duet Richard Cason with Alfreda James.

1. Come And Get Yourself Some 1974 (as Formula IV)
2. Phase 1 1977 (as Formula V)
3. Determination 1985 (as Formula 5)
4. On the rise 1986 (as Formula 5)


A1 Disco Funkinstein
A2 Time To Change Your Thang
A3 She's My Woman
A4 Dance All Night
B1 We've Got Such A Good Love
B2 I Wanna Give You My Love
B3 When Love Is Gone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here