Cake - B-Sides And Rarities (2007) MP3/Flac

Cake - B-Sides And Rarities (2007)

Artist: Cake
Title Of Album: B-Sides And Rarities
Year Of Release: October 2, 2007
Label: Upbeat
Genre: Indie Rock, Pop
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40 min 48 sec
Total Size: 268.40 mb

01. War Pigs (Black Sabbath cover)
02. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town (Kenny Rogers cover)
03. Mahna, Mahna (A cover of the song made popular by the Muppets)
04. Excuse Me, I Think I've Got a Heartache (Buck Owens cover)
05. Conroy (DJ Greyboy Remix)
06. Strangers in the Night (Frank Sinatra cover)
07. Subtract One Love (Multiply the Heartaches) (George Jones cover)
08. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Barry White cover)
09. Thrills (The Chakachas cover; the original title being Stories)
10. Short Skirt, Long Jacket (Live at Triple M)
11. It's Coming Down (Live at Pure FM)
12. War Pigs (Black Sabbath cover live) Bonus Track