John Campbelljohn - Celtic Blues Live In Hamburg (2011)(mu) MP3/Flac

John Campbelljohn - Celtic Blues Live In Hamburg (2011)(mu)

Genre: Blues
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 320
Cover: Front/Back
Jaar: 2011
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:
John Campbelljohn - Celtic Blues Live In Hamburg (2011)(mu)

Celtic Blues is the name of the new solo album of John Campbelljohn,
the pleasant man from Canada who is one of the best slide guitar players.
Among others he received for his 2006 album "Weight Of The World" awarded "Blues Recording Of The Year" at the East Coast Music Awards.
He also was at the 2010 Music Nova Scotia Award nomination for "Entertainer Of The Year" and has won five awards at the Real Blues Awards.
This live recording from the “Music Star” in Norderstedt near Hamburg features some new songs and, as requested by his fans, also some old pieces.


01. No Philosopher (4:06)
02. Non Conformist Blues (4:20)
03. Mississippi Queen (3:19)
04. Celtic Blues Part 1 (Tom's Brook) (4:25)
05. Excuse My Behavior (4:44)
06. Sunny Sky Slide (3:46)
07. Knocked Down (3:52)
08. Going To My Hometown (5:01)
09. Steady Rolling Man (4:27)
10. Light At The End Of The Tunnel (5:03)
11. Little Red Rooster (4:26)
12. Martha Mae (3:31)
13. Don't You Lie To Me (3:50)
14. Baby Bommer Blues (4:29)
15. Caltic Blues Part 2 (The Big Dig) (5:58)
16. Autobahn John (4:15)

Playing Time.........: 01:09:08
Total Size...........: 160,69 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here