shirley Bassey - The Love Album CD - 2001 MP3/Flac

shirley Bassey - The Love Album CD - 2001

1. Something
2. As Time Goes By
3. With These Hands
4. As Long As He Needs Me
5. You'll Never Know
6. Tonight
7. What Now My Love
8. It Must Be Him
9. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
10. If You Go Away (Ne Me Qiitte Pas)
11. I Get A Kick Out Of You
12. The Nearness Of You
13. (Where Do I Begin) Lovestory
14. The Look Of Love
15. You Made Me Love You
16. Time After Time
17. Softly As I Leave You
18. I Wish You Love
19. Who Can I Turn To
20. The Party's Over

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here