Louis Armstrong - Meets the Girls (2003) MP3/Flac

Louis Armstrong - Meets the Girls (2003)

Artist: Louis Armstrong
Title Of Album: Meets the Girls
Year Of Release: February 3, 2003
Label: Saga Jazz France
Genre: Swing, Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01 h 15 min 28 sec
Total Size: 224.62 mb

01. Frim Fram Sauce
02. You Won't Be Satisfied
03. Countin' The Blues
04. Everybody Loves My Baby
05. Anybody Here Want To Try My Cabbage
06. Cake Walkin' Babies From Home
07. St. Louis Blues
08. Reckless Blues
09. World's Jazz Crazy And So Am I
10. Shipwrecked Blues
11. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
12. My Sweet Hunck O'trash
13. He Likes It Slow
14. Pratts City Blues
15. Big Butter And Egg Man
16. That's When I'll Come Back To You
17. Too Busy
18. Funny Feathers
19. Pennies From Heaven
20. I Cried For You
21. That's My Desire
22. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
23. Oops!