Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (Rap) MP3/Flac

Solid Gold Hits (Dig)

1. So What'Cha Want
2. Brass Monkey
3. Ch-Check It Out
4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
5. Hey Ladies
6. Pass The Mic
7. An Open Letter To NYC
8. Root Down
9. Shake Your Rump
10. Intergalactic
11. Sure Shot
12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
13. Triple Trouble
14. Sabotage
15. Fight For Your Right

So the original party hard, drunken b-boys are back with their greatest hits package! This album has it all and then some. If you are a beasties fan then you had better check this out. It gives you all the required tunes from all their albums and a few cuts that you may or may not like. They received mixed reviews of their last album "To the 5 Burroughs" but they include a few cuts off that joint as well. The most impressive feature of this album is the sequencing. If these three kids can sequence an MPC without fail, why couldn't they sequence their greatest hits package just as well? They open with the classic "So whatcha want?" (1) and close with the unforgettable "Fight for Your Right (15)." In between you find them partying, dancing, and speaking to the city that birthed em (and this culture we live called hip hop). If you know the beasties and know what they are all about then you must pick this up and enjoy the fun of their carrer. If you don't know them, here is your chance to realize that they are some of the best to ever do it.