« Black Heat - Black Heat (Funk)
Francis Lai- 3 Original Soundt... »
Nat King Cole - Golden Greats (3 CD boxset) (Jazz, Soul)

Nat King Cole - Golden Greats (3 CD boxset) (Jazz, Soul)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Golden Greats

Disc 1:

1. Unforgettable
2. Orange Coloured Sky
3. Nature Boy
4. Sweet Lorraine
5. The Frim Fram Sauce
6. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
7. (What Can I Say) After I'm Sorry
8. Embraceable You
9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
10. For All We Know
11. I'm Through With Love
12. For You, My Love
13. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
14. I Don't Know Why - I Just Do
15. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
16. This Will Make You Laugh
17. Slow Down
18. I Like To Riff
19. Shoo Shoo Baby
20. It Only Happens Once
21. What'll I Do
22. Baby
23. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
24. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't (My Baby)
25. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

Disc 2:

1. Mona Lisa
2. Too Young
3. Could-'Ja?
4. Blue And Sentimental
5. Put 'Em In A Box, Tie 'Em With A Ribbon
6. I Get Sentimental Over Nothing
7. Don't Blame Me
8. Makin' Whoopee
9. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
10. How Deep Is The Ocean?
11. Besame Mucho
12. The Best Man
13. She's My Buddy's Chick
14. Then I'll Be Tired Of You
15. Do Nothin' Til You Hear From Me
16. The Old Music Master
17. If I Had You
18. That's What
19. Gone With The Draft
20. That Ain't Right
21. That'll Just 'Bout Knock Me Out
22. I've Got A Way With Women
23. Katusha
24. There's A Train Out For Dreamland
25. Ke Mo Ky Mo (The Magic Song)

Disc 3:

1. Straighten Up And Fly Right
2. It's Only A Paper Moon
3. I Used To Love You (But It's All Over Now)
4. I Miss You So
5. You're The Cream In My Coffee
6. The Love Nest
7. Naughty Angeline
8. I Think You Get What I Mean
9. But All I've Got Is Me
10. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
11. I'll String Along With You
12. I'm A Errand Boy For Rhythm
13. Are You Fer It?
14. I've Got The World On A String
15. 'Tis Autumn
16. Too Marvelous For Words
17. Little Girl
18. Nat Meets June
19. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
20. Solid Potato Salad
21. There, I've Said It Again
22. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
23. Please Consider Me
24. Rhythm Sam
25. Lulubelle
26. How High The Moon

If you're looking for the quintessential Nat King Cole collection, search no further. Get the wine, light the fire, and enjoy.

The album code is : ODI187308

inÊdits | Foxy Brown | Pyrrhon-An | Walter Nita Featuring Chaplin Band The - Boogie On The Bebop | VA - A Thin | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Astral Son - Mind's Eye (2016) Shaman Elephant - Crystals (2016) Luca Turilli's Rhapsody - Prometheus: Cinematic And Live (2 CD) (2016) Lumen - Хроника Бешеных Дней (2016) The Hero - Miracles (2016) Eddy Malm Band - Northern Lights 2016 Keith Jarrett - Bop-Be (1977/2015) [HDTracks] Tony Banks - A Curious Feeling (2016) [Remastered] HDtracks Vladimir Ashkenazy - Bach: Italian Concerto, French Overture, Aria Variata (2014) [HDTracks] Yvonne Elliman - Night Flight / Yvonne (2016) AC/DC - Transmission Impossible Legendary Broadcasts From The 1970s (2016) Johnny Bristol - Hang On In There Baby (1974/2016) Ike & Tina Turner - What You Hear Is What You Get (1971/2012) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)