Gerald Levert - Private Lane ( RNB ) MP3/Flac

Gerald Levert - Private Lane ( RNB )

1. Private Line
2. School Me
3. Baby Hold On To Me (featuring Eddie Levert)
4. Can You Handle It
5. Shootin' The Breeze
6. I Wanna Be Bad
7. Just A Little Something
8. Hurting For You
9. Just Because I'm Wrong
10. Hugs & Kisses
11. You Oughta Be With Me
12. Private Line (Radio Club Remix) (Bonus Track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here