« The Vaccines - What Did You Ex...
Inna-I Am The Club Rocker-Prom... »
The Sounds - Crossing The Rubicon (2009)

The Sounds - Crossing The Rubicon (2009)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Sounds - Crossing The Rubicon (2009)

Artist: The Sounds
Title Of Album: Crossing The Rubicon
Year Of Release: June 2, 2009
Genre: Dance Punk, Indie Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 52 min 19 sec
Total Size: 351.20 mb

01. No One Sleeps When I'm Awake
02. 4 Songs & A Fight
03. My Lover
04. Dorchester Hotel
05. Beatbox
06. Underground
07. Crossing The Rubicon
08. Midnight Sun
09. Lost In Love
10. The Only Ones
11. Home Is Where The Heart Is
12. Goodnight Freedy

The album code is : ODI187176

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)