The Idea of North - Extraordinary Tale (2011) MP3/Flac

The Idea of North - Extraordinary Tale (2011)

Artist: Idea of North
Title Of Album: Extraordinary Tale
Year Of Release: August 9, 2011
Label: Abc Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 44 min 54 sec
Total Size: 292.03 mb

01. Armando's Rhumba
02. Don't Wait Too Long
03. Both Sides Now
04. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets
05. In My Life
06. One Minute More
07. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
08. Hallelujah I Love Her So
09. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
10. Give Me The Simple Life
11. In This Heart
12. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
13. I Still Call Australia Home