Bobby V - Fly on the Wall (2011) MP3/Flac

Bobby V - Fly on the Wall (2011)
Artist: Bobby V
Title Of Album: Fly on the Wall
Year Of Release: March 22, 2011
Label: Capitol
Genre: R&B

01. Fly On The Wall
02. Are You The Right One
03. Words
04. If I Can’t Have You
05. Sweetness
06. Would You Be
07. Rock Wit’cha
08. Hang On
09. Fly On The Wall (Interlude)
10. Altered Ego (feat. 50 Cent)
11. L.O.V.E.
12. Hummin’ (feat. Lloyd Banks)
13. Outfit (feat. Cyhi Da Prynce)
14. Grab Somebody (feat. Twista)
15. Phone # (feat. Plies)
16. Last Call For Love
17. Heaven (My Angel, Part 2)
18. Thank You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here