Flogging Molly - Live At The Greek Theatre (2010) MP3/Flac

Flogging Molly - Live At The Greek Theatre (2010)

Artist: Flogging Molly
Title Of Album: Live At The Greek Theatre
Year Of Release: March 2, 2010
Label: Side One Dummy Records
Genre: Folk Punk, Alternative
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 94 min 07 sec
Total Size: 711.66 mb

CD1 [48:33]
01. The Likes Of You Again
02. Swagger
03. Requiem For A Dying Song
04. Man With No Country
05. Every Dog Has Its Day
06. These Exiled Years
07. Drunken Lullabies
08. You Won't Make A Fool Out Of Me
09. (No More) Paddy's Lament
10. Us Of Lesser Gods
11. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)
12. Float

CD2 [45:34]
01. Tobacco Island
02. Rebels Of The Sacred Heart
03. Devil's Dance Floor
04. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
05. Salty Dog
06. The Lightning Storm
07. What's Left Of The Flag
08. The Wrong Company
09. The Story So Far
10. The Seven Deadly Sins