« The Vaselines - The Way Of The...
Above & Beyond - Group Therapy... »
The Dirtbombs - Horndog Fest (1998)

The Dirtbombs - Horndog Fest (1998)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Vixens In Space

02 I Can't Stop Thinking About It

03 Granny's Little Children

04 Bittersweet Romance Song

05 Armageddon Double Feature (Lovesick Blues #4)

06 She Blinded Me With Playtex

07 A Brief Treatise On The Discovery Of Antimatter

08 Pheremone Smile

09 My Heart Burns With Deeps Of Lurve

10 Burnt To Cinders

11 Fox Box

12 Shake!! Shivaree

1998 debut from Mick Collins and his Dirtbombs. Imagine Velvet Underground, Gories, and Oblivians battling to death inside a tuna fish can, their raw and ultra crude instrumentation blazing away with hell-bent fury...


Preview: The Dirtbombs - A Brief Treatise On The Discovery Of Antimatter:

The album code is : ODI186830

SmokingGroov | stille | Lala - Johnny Johnny - 12'' - Venezuela | Bobby Coleman - Must Be The Music 12 | Sérgio | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack ДЖАЗУС КРЕСТ - Джазус крест 1991 Cretura - Discography (2012-2016) The Second Coming Of Heavy - Chapter IV: Red Mesa & Blue Snaggletooth (2016) Puscifer - Money Shot Your Re-Load (2016) Олег Анофриев - Друзьям С Рублёвки 2008 VA - Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex OST 3 (2007) (lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)