Hi-Standard - Angry Fist (1997) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Fighting Fists, Angry Soul

02 Stop The Time

03 Endless Trip

04 My Sweet Dog

05 Shy Boy

06 My Heart Feels So Free

07 The Kids Are Alright

08 Gotta Pull Myself Together

09 Start Today

10 Sunshine Baby

11 Pathetic Man's Song

12 Have You Ever Seen The Rain

13 The Sound Of Secret Minds

14 Spread Your Sail

Hi-Standard returns with their second Fat full length to punch you in your face. These Japanese punkers may have taken tips from Metallica in the hair-grooming department, but unlike Metallica, they haven’t changed their sound in the least. Punk!


Preview: Hi-Standard - Start Today: