« Dilber Band - Kafana Fakultet ...
Hi-Standard - Angry Fist (1997... »
The Heartburns - Fixin\' To Die (2008)

The Heartburns - Fixin\' To Die (2008)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 You're A Disease

02 Help Me Make It Through The Night

03 Can't Understand

04 Retard On The Run

05 Stay Away

06 Toilet Boy

07 A-Bomb In My Head

08 I Need Glue

09 Bad Guys Won Again

10 Who Told Ya So

The Heartburns are a Helsinki-based punk rock band from originally Turku Finland. This is their second full lenght released for Combat Rock Industry. They are playing fast, furious and filthy punk rock...


Preview: The Heartburns - I Need Glue:

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI186826

Mark Hummel (VA) - Blues Harp Meltdown Vol.2 East Meets West Live at Moe's Alley | Time Life - Guitar Rock - The Early 80s | DiscJokey | planeta... | Toto Cutugno-15 I - Miei Sanremo (2010) |