« Undertones - Hypnotised (1980...
Dilber Band - Kafana Fakultet ... »
Arpioni - Malacabeza (2005)

Arpioni - Malacabeza (2005)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Basta!

02 Una Storia Disonesta (feat. Tonino Carotone)

03 Ci Vuole Fegato

04 Er Tranquillante Nostro (feat. Roy Paci & Valerio Mastrandrea)

05 Malacabeza (feat. Tonino Carotone)

06 Filastrocca Del Fumatore Affranto

07 Incendio

08 Maledetta Thunderbird (feat. Roy Paci)

09 Colpo In Canna

10 Salsa Obrera (feat. Roy Paci)

11 Un Paese Normale

12 Intro Diciamo

13 Diciamo

14 Grazie A Voi

15 Equilibrio Precario

16 Una Notte Come Tante

For nearly a decade and a half, Arpioni has been rockin' the Italian ska scene. This is their 2005's release out on Mad Butcher Records. Good fun ska and soul from Bergamo, Italy. World ska for the masses… making this world a better place...


Preview: Arpioni - Filastrocca Del Fumatore Affranto:

The album code is : ODI186824

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)