The Jinx - Chartbuster (1995) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Jinx Army

02 Chartbuster

03 Wake Up

04 All The Way

05 Dragonchase

06 Don't Stand In My Way

07 War

08 Never Run (Streetfight)

09 For Exploited

10 Fire Fire

11 We Won't Change

12 Love's Just For Fools

Agressive punk rock from Sweden. A great mix of melodics guitars, furios tempo and good vocals. Overall this record is a blastout in energy, fast chords, singalongs and attitude. Go home, turn the volume up to max and go pogo wild!


Preview: The Jinx - Wake Up: