Rancid - Indestructible (2003) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Indestructible

02 Fall Back Down

03 Red Hot Moon

04 David Courtney

05 Start Now

06 Out Of Control

07 Django

08 Arrested In Shanghai

09 Travis Bickle

10 Memphis

11 Spirit Of '87

12 Ghost Band

13 Tropical London

14 Roadblock

15 Born Frustrated

16 Back Up Against The Wall

17 Ivory Coast

18 Stand Your Ground

19 Otherside

Where Rancid's eponymous 2000 album saw the band attempting to re-seize the moral high ground by aping the hardcore sound of the early 1980s, Indestructible is a return to the eclectic mix of their own breakthrough album And Out Come the Wolves. If punk really did die in 1977, Rancid didn't get the memo...


Preview: Rancid - Out Of Control: