Cyanide - The Punk Rock Collection (2000) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Tonight

02 No Progress

03 I'm A Boy

04 Where's The Money

05 Do It

06 Night Rider

07 Hate The State

08 Mac The Flash

09 The Job

10 All Over The Top

11 Tourist

12 Charlie

13 Your World

14 Fireball

15 Your Old Man

16 Mac The Flash (Original Version)

17 No Progress (Original Version)

Here is the complete discography with 17 long overlooked, high energy punk classics from the late 70`s from the vastly under-rated York four piece Cyanide. Amazing punk rock.">DOWNLOAD

Preview: Cyanide - Where's The Money: