The Action Design - Into A Sound (2007) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 The Scissor Game

02 Eyes On Me

03 City Committee

04 The Question Is How

05 Connect - Disconnect

06 Laundry Day

07 Move On

Featuring Agent M of Tsunami Bomb with a totally refreshed sound. Action Design combines Emily's dynamic vocals stylings over pulsing, sometimes frantic, drums and bass and colors with textural keys and guitars. For fans of Bloc Party, Blondie and great high energy music...


Preview: The Action Design - City Committee: