Social Distortion - White Light, White Heat, White Trash (1996) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Dear Lover

02 Don't Drag Me Down

03 Untitled

04 I Was Wrong

05 Through These Eyes

06 Down On The World Again

07 When The Angels Sing

08 Gotta Know The Rules

09 Crown Of Thorns

10 Pleasure Seeker

11 Down Here (With The Rest Of Us)

12 Under My Thumb

After more than a decade of hard playing and harder living, Southern California's Social Distortion have made their first truly transcendent album. That White Light White Heat White Trash is constructed of such rock & roll staples as a driving backbeat, gritty vocals, steamroller guitar riffs, and an underdog's worldview makes it all the more impressive...


Preview: Social Distortion - Through These Eyes: