Ice Cube - Death Certificate (1991) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 The Funeral

02 The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit

03 My Summer Vacation

04 Steady Mobbin'

05 Robbin Lench

06 Givin' Up The Nappy Dug Out

07 Look Who's Burnin'

08 A Bird In The Hand

09 Man's Best Friend

10 Alive On Arrival

11 Death

12 The Birth

13 I Wanna Kill Sam

14 Horny Lil' Devil

15 Black Korea

16 True To The Game

17 Color Blind

18 Doing Dumb Shit

19 Us

20 No Vaseline

Ice Cube's third solo release, taken the wrong way, is a hateful tract full of misogyny, anti-Semitism, homophobia, and violently prejudicial remarks toward just about every other ethnic group; anyone missed in this skein was an oversight. However, with the exception of some choice words for NWA's former manager, Cube's remarks are best seen as caricatures--well, OK, grotesques - rather than perspectives. His spoken intros and the way in which the songs broke into episodes broadly hinted at Ice Cube's move into film...


Preview: Ice Cube - Man's Best Friend: