A Broken Silence - A Broken Silence (2011) MP3/Flac

A Broken Silence - A Broken Silence (2011)

Artist: A Broken Silence
Title Of Album: A Broken Silence
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: INDIE
Genre: Alternative Rock, Rap Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 32 sec
Total Size: 340.56 mb

01. March to This Destiny
02. What Are We Waiting For (Life Is So Wonderful)
03. Hope
04. Caught Up in Fiction
05. Genesis of a Control
06. Walls Collide
07. Daydreams
08. The Right Price
09. Fearless
10. Closing the Door
11. Real Heroes ft. 2Furious
12. Give 'Em Praise
13. Keep Living Our Life
14. Are You Not Entertained? (Acoustic Version)