Feeling - Together We Were Made (2011) MP3/Flac

Feeling - Together We Were Made (2011)

Artist: Feeling
Title Of Album: Together We Were Made
Year Of Release: June 28, 2011
Label: Island UK
Genre: Indie Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 59 min 24 sec
Total Size: 430.76 mb

01. Set My World On Fire
02. Dance For The Lights (feat. Roisin Murphy)
03. Another Soldier
04. Leave Me Out Of It (feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
05. Build A Home
06. Searched Every Corner
07. A Hundred Sinners (Come And Get It)
08. Mr. Grin
09. Say No
10. Back Where I Came From
11. Another Life
12. Love And Care
13. Undeniable
14. Safety Dance (Bonus Track)