Lisa Dal Bello - Pretty Girls (1979) MP3/Flac

Lisa Dal Bello - Pretty Girls (1979)
Label:Talisman Records – TALI-1000
Format:Vinyl, LP
Released: 1978


A1 Pretty Girls 3:00
A2 Still In Love 3:35
A3 Hollywood 3:40
A4 (Is There) Anything I Can Do 3:50
A5 Talisman 4:30
B1 Make Up Your Mind Paula 3:08
B2 Miracle Maker 3:40
B3 Lost Without Your Love 3:52
B4 Dreams (Are For Lovers) 3:48
B5 Make It Last 3:56

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here