Tuscadero – The Pink Album (First Edition) MP3/Flac

This is the first edition of Tuscadero's Pink Album on Teenbeat Records. There was a subsequent second edition also on Teenbeat Records and then another one on Elektra, both with different mixes and cd artwork.

Artist: Tuscadero
Title: The Pink Album
Format: CD
Label: Teenbeat Records
Cat. Num.: teenbeat 159-cd
Year: 1994


01: Heat Lightnin'
02: Candy Song
03: Game Song
04: Latex Dominatrix
05: Just My Size
06: Dime A Dozen
07: Lovesick
08: Mt. Pleasant
09: Nancy Drew
10: Hollywood Handsome
11: Leather Idol
12: Crayola