The Edsel Auctioneer – Simmer MP3/Flac

Debut album by the Edsel. Very much in the same vein as the singles ('Undertow' & 'Slouch'), meaning very melodic with the right amount of noisy guitars. Almost all of these tracks could have been a single (actually 'Pop Song #2' & 'Starfish' were also released as singles). Best downloaded as FLAC and played loud ;-)

Artist: The Edsel Auctioneer
Title: Simmer
Format: CD album
Label: Decoy
Cat. Num.: DYL 28CD
Year: 1992


01: Undertow
02: Stomachful
03: Pop Song #2
04: Ballad Of Richard Holt
05: Slouch
06: Starfish
07: Ballast
08: Drone
09: Dragging My Hide
10: Monuments