Jennifer Hudson - Jennifer Hudson (2008) MP3/Flac

Jennifer Hudson - Jennifer Hudson (2008)

Artist: Jennifer Hudson
Title Of Album: Jennifer Hudson
Year Of Release: September 30, 2008
Label: Arista
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 55 min 45 sec
Total Size: 451.72 mb

01. Spotlight
02. If This Isn't Love
03. Pocketbook ft. Ludacris
04. Giving Myself
05. What's Wrong (Go Away) ft. T-Pain
06. My Heart
07. You Pulled Me Through
08. I'm His Only Woman ft. Fantasia
09. Can't Stop The Rain
10. We Gon' Fight
11. Invisible
12. And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going
13. Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There
14. All Dressed In Love (Bonus Track)