« Stars On 45 - Let's Dance !
Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swin... »
In-Flight Safety - We Are An Empire, My Dear (2009)

In-Flight Safety - We Are An Empire, My Dear (2009)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

In-Flight Safety - We Are An Empire, My Dear (2009)

Artist: In-Flight Safety
Title Of Album: We Are An Empire, My Dear
Year Of Release: January 27, 2009
Label: Night Danger
Genre: Indie, Pop Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 44 min 13 sec
Total Size: 312.51 mb

01. I Could Love You More
02. Big White Elephant
03. Model Homes
04. Crash/Land
05. Torches
06. Actors
07. Amy Racina
08. CloudHead
09. Paperthin II
10. Paperthin
11. The Warning
12. Fill Our Wounds

The album code is : ODI186229

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)