« Grcka Muzika Online (Vol.26) [...
Yolanda Rabun - So Real (2011) »
Greeley Estates - Go West Young Man, Let The Evil Go East (2008)

Greeley Estates - Go West Young Man, Let The Evil Go East (2008)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Greeley Estates - Go West Young Man, Let The Evil Go East (2008)

Artist: Greeley Estates
Title Of Album: Go West Young Man, Let The Evil Go East
Year Of Release: May 5, 2008
Label: Science Records
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Emocore, Screamo
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49 min 28 sec
Total Size: 389.89 mb

01. Blue Morning
02. Go West Young Man
03. If We're Going Out, Let's Go Out In Style
04. Desperate Times Call For Desperate Housewives
05. If She Only Knew
06. If I Could Be Frank, You're Ugly
07. In The Ashes
08. Mother Nature Is A Terrorist
09. Let The Evil Go East
10. I'll Have To Warn You, This Won't Be Quick
11. There's Something Wrong With The World Today
12. Keep The Heat On The Dash
13. You're Just Somebody I Used To Know

The album code is : ODI186150

Koko Taylor - Discography (1968-2009) | James Blood Ulmer - Free Lancing(1981) | Hi-Nrg | The Manhattan Transfer - Manhattan Transfer (1975) | 021497 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)