« VA - More Trance 2011 - Hit Mi...
VA - DJ Gerry - Sommer Party H... »
VA - Go Dance Summer Beats (2011)

VA - Go Dance Summer Beats (2011)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Go Dance Summer Beats (2011)

Genre: House, Progressive House
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:04:10
Size: 152 Mb


01. Candy Shop Project – Curtir Eu Vou – Extended Mix
02. Phill Kay – It’s Your Loss feat. The Warrior – Eric Faria Remix
03. Diogo Menasso, Eurico Lisboa – Danca feat. Mc Fubu – Pedro Diaz Remix
04. Zbot – Over Flowers feat. Emmy Curl – DJ Dextro Remix
05. DJ Enrage – Leaving You feat. Carolina Deslandes – Eric Faria Remix
06. Cool Sunshine – Let’s Go To The Beach – Danubio Remix
07. D’Herbe Foundation – Because I Want To – Phill Kay Club Remix
08. DJ Grouse, J. Lee – Indecision (When The Night Is Over) feat. Katorz – Eric Faria Remix
09. Outta Level – For A Star – Phill Kay Remix
10. DJ Grouse – Feelin’ Magic Pres J. Lee feat. Katorz – Cool Sunshine & Akisy Funky Mix


The album code is : ODI186138

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)