Fountains of Wayne - Sky Full of Holes (2011) MP3/Flac

Fountains of Wayne - Sky Full of Holes (2011)

Artist: Fountains of Wayne
Title Of Album: Sky Full of Holes
Year Of Release: August 2, 2011
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Rock, PowerPop
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 51 min 09 sec
Total Size: 377.56 mb

01. The Summer Place
02. Richie And Ruben
03. Acela
04. Someone’s Gonna Break Your Heart
05. Action Hero
06. A Dip In The Ocean
07. Cold Comfort Flowers
08. A Road Song
09. Workingman’s Hands
10. Hate To See You Like This
11. Radio Bar
12. Firefight Waltz
13. Cemetery Guns
14. Song Of The Passaic (Bonus Track)
15. The Story In Your Eyes (Bonus Track)