« Bad Boys Blue - Hot Girls Bad ...
Puressence - Solid State Recit... »
Bad Boys Blue - Love Is Not Crime & Game Of Love

Bad Boys Blue - Love Is Not Crime & Game Of Love

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bad Boys Blue - Love Is Not Crime & Game Of LoveBad Boys Blue – Love Is No Crime / Game Of Love
CDM 0900-502
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Electronic, Pop
Europop, Disco
1 Come Back And Stay
2 If You Call Me
3 Victim Of Your Love
4 Love Is No Crime
5 Gimme Gimme Your Lovin' (Little Lady)
6 I Remember Mary
7 Charlene
8 Inside Of Me
9 Why (Misty Eyes)
10 Kiss You All Over, Baby (New Version)
11 Queen Of Hearts
12 Jungle In My Heart
13 I Don't Know Her Name
14 Jenny, Come Home
15 Chains Of Love
16 How I Need You
17 I Need A Woman
18 I Don't Wanna Lose You
19 I Am Your Believer
Album "Love Is No Crime" - tracks: 1 - 10
Album "Game Of Love" - tracks: 11 - 19


Audio:: Mp4 (AAC Plus) / Lossy compression / tracks
256 kbit/s / stereo + Covers


The album code is : ODI185971

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)