Jah Woosh - Jah Jah Dey Dey MP3/Flac

Cactus LP, 1976

Record date: 1974-76

A1) Hey Daddy
A2) Love You Girl
A3) Freedom
A4) Jah-Jah Dey Dey
A5) Collie Sound
A6) Reggae In Yu Jeggae
B1) Give To Get
B2) Si Si Si Senorita
B3) Peace And Love In The Ghetto
B4) Keep On Knocking
B5) Fire
B6) Tickle You

Produced by: Rupie Edwards