Johnny Clarke - Reggae Party MP3/Flac

Vista LP, 1984

A1) Bring It On Home
A2) Dance
A3) Moving On To Zion
A4) Want It Want It
A5) Give Thanks
B1) Look At Me Girl
B2) You've Caught Me Baby
B3) Dont Come Back
B4) Praise The Name Of Jah
B5) Can I Change Your Mind

Backing Band: The Aggrovators
Producer: Bunny Lee