Chaka Demus - The Original Chaka MP3/Flac

Witty LP, 1988

A1) Cultural Roll Call
A2) Shock Out
A3) No To Drugs
A4) Holy Book
A5) Come Original
B1) Reality
B2) Experience Kuff
B3) Wine Yu Body
B4) Cash And Delivery
B5) Poor People A Holla

Backed by: The Firehouse Crew, Steelie & Clievie
Produced by: Norman Batchelor Wilson & Whitfield Wiitie Henry