« Miles Kane - Colour Of The Tra...
Gladiators - Babylon Street »
Johnny Clarke - Sweet Conversation

Johnny Clarke - Sweet Conversation

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Third World LP, 1978

A1) My Sweet Conversation

A2) Put On Your Dancing Shoes

A3) A Real Rastaman

A4) It's Nobody's Business

A5) Wear You To The Ball

B1) Love And Affection

B2) Lonely Street

B3) Let Them Say

B4) Sinners Repent

B5) Call On Me

Backed by: The Aggrovators

Produced by: Bunny Lee

Mixed by: Prince Jammy

Mixed at: King Tubby's


The album code is : ODI185751

massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | Va-PartySumm | New Latin | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)