Cheryl Lynn - Got to be real - The best of (1996) MP3/Flac

01. Got To Be Real
02. Give My Love To You
03. All My Lovin'
04. Star Love (Disco Version)
05. Shake It Up Tonight
06. I've Got Just What You Need
07. I've Got Faith In You
08. Keep It Hot
09. Day After Day
10. Sleep Walkin'
11. Believe In Me
12. If This World Were Mine (Duo con Luther Vandross)
13. Encore (Single Version)
14. It's Gonna Be Right
15. Georgy Porgy (Disco Version) (Toto Featuring Cherly Lynn)


Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real