« Dude Martin Radio Transcriptio...
Dick Hartman's Tennessee Rambl... »
Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers

Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Well I figured since I'm posting Dick Hartman's Tennessee Ramblers then it might be a good time to post some Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers as well. Cecil Campbell Was the original steel guitar player for the Tennessee Ramblers but officially became leader of the group in 1945. Campbell with the Tennessee Ramblers continued recording up until the late 1950s even throwing in a little rockabilly now and then. I don't have many songs but here's what I have so far. enjoy..

Track Listing
 1. Beaty Steel Blues (Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers)               (2:40)
 2. Cambell's Steel Guitar Special (Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers)  (2:40)
 3. Hawaiian Skies (Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers)                  (2:52)
 4. I Trusted You (Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers)                   (2:45)
 5. Midnight Boogie (Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers)                 (3:12)
 6. North Carolina Skies (Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers)            (2:43)

Download Here

If you like these songs by Cecil Campbell's Tennessee Ramblers then you might like to purchase the CD from Jasmine Records. Get it Here - Jasmine Records

The album code is : ODI185590

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)