« Shad - Tsol [iTunes] (2010)
On the Roof of the World - An ... »
Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)
DVD5 | NTSC | 720x480 | 16:9 | MPEG-2 | 3050kbps | 01:06:04 | 4.2Gb
Audio: English | AC3 , 6Ch | 448kbps
Genre: Rock, Grunge

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)
Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)
Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)
Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York (2007)

MTV Unplugged in New York was the first Nirvana album released in the wake of the April 1994 suicide of singer/guitarist Kurt Cobain. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, and has become the group's most successful posthumous release, selling five million copies in America by 1997. It was hailed by critics as proof the band was able to transcend the grunge sound they were commonly associated with.[1] MTV Unplugged in New York includes two songs which were not aired on the original television broadcast of the concert: "Something in the Way" and "Oh, Me". The album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album. In 2003, it was ranked #311 in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list. The performance was released on DVD in 2007.


1. "About a Girl"
2. "Come as You Are"
3. "Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam"
4. "The Man Who Sold the World"
5. "Pennyroyal Tea"
6. "Dumb"
7. "Polly"
8. "On a Plain"
9. "Something in the Way"
10. "Plateau"
11. "Oh Me"
12. "Lake of Fire"
13. "All Apologies"
14. "Where Did You Sleep Last Night"



The album code is : ODI185510

Witch | Planet Patrol - Play At Your Own Risk | Henk | wendy | slam bang the box | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)