« John Fogerty Live In Chicago ...
John Fogerty - Premonition (19... »
Christy Baron - Retrospective (2004)

Christy Baron - Retrospective (2004)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Christy Baron - Retrospective (2004)

Artist: Christy Baron
Title Of Album: Retrospective
Year Of Release: July 27, 2004
Label: Chesky Records
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Vocal
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 61 min 38 sec
Total Size: 350.80 mb

01. She's Not There
02. Night and Day
03. Not While I'm Around
04. Got to Get You Into My Life
05. The Shadow of Your Smile
06. That Old Devil Moon
07. Ain't No Half Steppin'
08. Overjoyed
09. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
10. Stand Behind Me
11. Body and Soul
12. Happy Together
13. 'Round Midnight
14. Mercy Street
15. Ain't No Sunshine

The album code is : ODI185315

Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | olguta berb | Anna Lesko feat. Gilberto - Go Crazy (Official Extended By LLP Adi Cristescu ) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)