« Fetenhits the Real Classics 6 ...
Average White Band - Cut The C... »
Greeley Estates - The Death Of Greeley Estates (2011)

Greeley Estates - The Death Of Greeley Estates (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Greeley Estates - The Death Of Greeley Estates (2011)

Artist: Greeley Estates
Title Of Album: The Death Of Greeley Estates
Year Of Release: August 8, 2011
Label: Tragic Hero Records
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Metalcore
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 49 min 25 sec
Total Size: 366.05 mb

01. Straitjacket
02. The Last Dance
03. Friendly Neighborhood Visit
04. Bodies
05. The Medic
06. Thousand Burning Forests
07. Broken (Interlude)
08. Leave The Light On
09. Circle the Wagons
10. The Reaction
11. Tonight
12. The Postman
13. Mouth To Mouth
14. Repaired (Interlude)
15. December

The album code is : ODI185232

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)