« Bonnie Tyler - Best Ballads (1...
Reik - Un Dia Mas [Special Edi... »
Reik - Un Dia Mas [Special Edition] [iTunes] (2009)

Reik - Un Dia Mas [Special Edition] [iTunes] (2009)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Reik - Un Dia Mas [Special Edition] [iTunes] (2009)

Artist: Reik
Title Of Album: Un Dia Mas
Year Of Release: October 26, 2009
Label: Sony International
Genre: Pop Latino
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 51 min 22 sec
Total Size: 108.00 mb

01. Ilusionado
02. Piel De Ciudad
03. Fui
04. Inolvidable
05. No Me Hables Del Ayer
06. No Hay Nadie Mas
07. No Desaparecera
08. Voy A Estar
09. Vuelve A Mi
10. Un Dia Mas
11. Momentos (Bonus Track)
12. Mi Pecado (Bonus Track)
13. Mas Cerca De Ti (A Dueto con Maite Perroni) (Bonus Track)
14. Fui (Version Acustica)
15. Inolvidable (ROCAsound Mix) (Bonus Track)

The album code is : ODI185089

Siam- War | THE ASIA GANG - The Singles | Rare Earth ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Æ’Ãƒâ€ Ã‚â€™ÃƒÆ’Ã‚â€šÃƒâ€ Ã‚â€™ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Æ | Michel | VA - Summer Hitz 6-2011 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)