Chris Montez - Let's dance! The Monogramm Years MP3/Flac

Chris Montez - Let's dance! The Monogramm Years

Genre: Latin Rock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192
Cover: Front/Back
Jaar: 2004
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:


1. Let's Dance
2. No! No! No!
3. Some Kind'a Fun
4. It Takes Two
5. I Ran
6. It's Not Puppy Love
7. Shoot That Curl
8. My Baby Loves To Dance
9. All You Had To Do (Was Tell Me)
10. Rockin' Blues
11. Chiquita Mia
12. You're The One
13. Let's Do The Limbo
14. Tell Me (It's Not Over)
15. I Feel Like Dancing
16. He's Been Leading You On
17. In An English Town (In ATurkish Town)
18. Monkey Fever
19. Say You'll Marry Me
20. Love Me

Playing Time.........: 00:46:12
Total Size...........: 62,45 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here