Ohio Players - Back (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1988 MP3/Flac

Ohio Players - Back (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1988
Ohio Players ‎– Back
Label:Track Record Company ‎– TRK-58810-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, New Jack Swing

A1 Get 2 The Good Part 4:08
A2 Sweat 3:53
A3 From Now On (Let's Play) 5:10
A4 Show Off 4:19
A5 Just To Show My Love 4:44
B1 I'm Madd! 3:55
B2 Vibe Alive
B3 Rock The House 3:36
B4 Just A Minute 5:23
B5 Reputation 4:30
B6 Try 4:21

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here