Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (2000) MP3/Flac

Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (2000)
DVD9 | MPEG2 | PAL | 4:3 | 720x576 | Duration: 02:00:00 | 6.8Gb
Audio: #1 English | Dolby Digital 5.0 | #2 English | Dolby Digital 2.0
Genre : Rock

Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (2000)
Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (2000)
Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (2000)
Bryan Adams - Live At The Budokan (2000)

Singer-songwriter Bryan Adams has been turning out hits for more than 20 years now, despite being dismissed as a lightweight with little more than a cocky attitude and an ear for a hook. But there were no nay-sayers at Tokyo's Budokan auditorium when Adams appeared there in June 2000; indeed, the young Japanese audience knows every word of every tune, screams out the names of his musicians, and seems generally enraptured by anything he does. There are no frills here--not only is the band stripped-down (Adams plays bass, with Mickey Curry on drums and Keith Scott on guitar), but there's no stage show to speak of and precious little patter. Still, Adams and his white-clad mates clearly deliver what the people want: i.e., one catchy tune after another.

01. How Do Ya Feel Tonight
02. Back To You
03. 18 Til I Die
04. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
05. Summer Of '69
06. It's Only Love
07. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
08. Getaway
09. Cuts Like A Knife
10. When You're Gone
11. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
12. Into The Fire
13. Remember
14. I'm Ready
15. Heaven
16. 'Blues Jam': If Ya Wanna Be Bad -Ya Gotta Be Good / Lets Make A Night To Remember
17. The Only Thing That On Me Is You
18. Cloud Number Nine
19. Somebody
20. Run To You
21. Please Forgive Me
22. The Best Of Me

Bonus Tracks:
01. Fits Ya Good
02. I Don't Wanna Live Forever
03. Before The Night Is Over
04. Still Beautiful To Me

Bryan Adams; Keith Scott; Mickey Curry