VA - Stax O' Soul CD - 1992 MP3/Flac

VA - Stax O' Soul CD - 1992

01. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (William Bell)
02. Stolen Angel (The Tonettes)
03. Zippity Doo Dah (Booker T And The Mg's)
04. Little Boy (Carla Thomas)
05. Last Clean Shirt (Rufus Thomas)
06. Cupid (Otis Redding)
07. Sweet Devil (Mable John)
08. Need Your Love So Bad (Ruby Johnson)
09. I've Never Found A Girl (To Love Me Like You Do) (Eddie Floyd)
10. I Could Never Be President (Johnnie Taylor)
11. What Side Of The Door (Jimmy Hughes)
12. Open The Door To Your Heart (Little Milton)
13. I Can't Break Away (From Your Love) (Barbara Lewis)
14. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Kim Weston)
15. I Finally Got You (Jimmy Mccracklin)
16. Takin' All The Love I Can (Margie Joseph)
17. Wade In The Water (Little Sonny)
18. I've Been Lonely (For So Long) (Frederick Knight)
19. Respect Yourself (The Staple Singers)
20. Getting Funky Round Here (Black Nasty)
21. Flat Tire (Albert King)
22. We Need Each Other, Girl (Isaac Hayes)
23. Move Me - Move Me (Shirley Brown)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here