Pepper Love (Mixed by Dj DionisS) MP3/Flac

Pepper Love (Mixed by Dj DionisS)
Vocal House Mix

Artist: VA
Title: Pepper Love (Mixed by Dj DionisS)
Label: N/A
Genre: Vocal, House, Electrohouse
Store Date: 2008
Source: CDDA
# Tracks: 16
# CDs: 1
Length: 01.10:44
Encoder: LAME 3.98a
Quality: 192 kbps
Channels: Joint Stereo / 44khz
Tags: ID3 v1.1, ID3 v2.3
Nonstop mix: Yes
*.cue: No
Archive size: 100.23 Mb
Recovery record: Yes
01. Lutzenkirchen - Back in Time (Kamuki remix)
02. Superbass feat. Relation - Solution (Seb Fontaine & Alex Blanco Remix)
03. Musetta - Peace Melody (Bart Van Wissen Mix)
04. Ivan Roudyk feat. T-Moor Rodriguez - Things That Make You Feel (Seratonine Remix)
05. DVJ Bazuka - What Can Be Better Than Sex (Marbrax Remix)
06. Don Diablo - Who's Your Daddy (Robkay & Brenden Fing Mix)
07. Morandi - Angels (Equanox Remix)
08. Calvin Harris - The Girls (Mickey Slims Bomb Squad Mix)
09. DJ Disciple - Work It Out (Klaas Remix)
10. Hard Rock Sofa - Break The Sun (Relanium Remix)
11. Supafly Inc. - Be Together (Bass Fly Dirty Electro Remix)
12. Pat Farell - Confused (Player & Remady Remix)
13. Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor (L.A. Riots & Villains Remix)
14. Dennis The Menace vs Big World - Fired Up (Dabruck And Klein Remix)
15. Sharam - Get Physical (Original Mix)
16. Jakarta - One Desire (Mondotek Remix)

Download: Pepper Love (Mixed by Dj DionisS) part 1
Download: Pepper Love (Mixed by Dj DionisS) part 2